CES Transactions on Electrical Machines and Systems (CES TEMS)

ISSN 2096-3564 CN10-1483/TM

www.cestems.org https://mc03.manuscriptcentral.com/tems

Editor-in-Chief: Weiming Ma, Naval University of Engineering, China

International Editor-in-Chief: Don Tan, IEEE, USA

Deputy Editors-in-Chief:

Jin-woo Ahn, Kyungsung University, Korea Kan Akatsu, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan Ayman M. EL-Refaie, Marquette University, USA Yaohua Li, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Xinbo Ruan, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China Jianxin Shen, Zhejiang University, China Dianguo Xu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Xinjie Yu, Tsinghua University, China Zhengming Zhao, Tsinghua University, China Jianguo Zhu, University of Technology Sydney, Australia Ziqiang Zhu, University of Sheffield, UK

Advisory Editorial Board:

Guobiao Gu, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Ichiro Miki, Meiji University, Japan Renyuan Tang, Shenyang University of Technology, China Liye Xiao, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Oingxin Yang, China Electrotechincal Society, China

Associate Editors:

Frede Blaabjerg, Aalborg University, Denmark Chao Bi, University of Shanghai Science & Technology, China Ming Cheng, Southeast University, China Xiaofeng Ding, Beihang University, China Chenglin Gu, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China Taeuk Jung, Kyungnam University, Korea Jaehyuck Kim, Wonkwang University, Korea Gang Lei, University of Technology Sydney, Australia Yongjian Li, Hebei University of Technology, China Ronghai Qu, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China Yukihiko Sato, Chiba University, Japan Tomy Sebastian, Halla Mechatronics, USA Riming Shao, University of New Brunswick, Canada Dong Wang, Naval University of Engineering, China Gaolin Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Huijun Wang, Beihang University, China Pete Wilson, University of Bath, UK Xuhui Wen, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Shu Yamamoto, Polytechnic University, Japan
Ming Yang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Wei Xu, Huazhong, University of Science & Technology, China
Wenxiang Zhao, Jiangsu University, China
Chengming Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Yongchang Zhang, North China University of Technology, China
Guangxu Zhou, Institute of Automation of the Shandong Academy of Sciences, China